SIXTEEN/16/SEKSTEN.

So, I have 16 days left in Norway. It’s true what they say, time flies when you are having fun! I’m not ready to leave. I don’t want to leave. Although, due to things going on at home, I am ready to go home and want to be home – I’ve also found somewhere I consider another home? I will definitely be leaving a large part of my heart in Oslo.

I was wondering what to do with my blog once I have returned to the UK – obviously, there will be a lot that I will post on here once I have left, as there is still so much to say… but do I then leave it at that? Well, I’ve decided no. This is not the last that I will see of Norway – if I have my way, I will be here in the future, visits first and then to live (hopefully). Also, Scandinavian design is interesting, so this will be somewhere to post my findings re: Scandinavian design whilst I am back home.

Leave a Reply

