Snow update.

It’s now snowing heavily. I’m completely mesmerized by the flakes floating down outside my window… they really do float. It’s amazing to watch the wind affect their direction – up down, side to side. You’d think I’d never seen snow before, it’s a little ridiculous… Funny thing is, I have met people from countries where they have never had snow – so they, in turn, have never seen snow?

Snow falling at Kringsja 04/12/2009

Snow falling at Kringsja 04/12/2009

Also, there is a hell of a lot of ice about – I nearly slid on my behind whilst leaving KHiO the other day, which I found incredibly funny. I don’t think I would have found it quite so funny had my butt connected with concrete…

Leave a Reply

